Ailéments paragliding canyoning guide
Guide Pierrot Alpes-Maritimes
PIERROT

Your canyoning and paragliding guide in the alpes-maritimes

With an atypical background, Pierrot has been immersed in sport, nature and creativity since a very young age. Originally from the flat country, he devoted himself to all the activities he could have met (hand-ball, football, swimming, circus art…) At 17 years old he became a trainer for a football team and an entertainer in summer camp. Then after a classical academic background and a DUT in Mechanical Engineering, he entered the National Institute of Circus Acrobatics for 3 years. He then divides his time between Le Puy du Fou as an acrobat stuntman and the Zip-Zap circus school in South Africa where he teaches circus arts. It is during a return to France in the Vosges mountains that he discovered paragliding, followed by climbing and canyoning in Annecy.

A true adventurer, strong sensations and nature lover, he then decided to travel with his paraglide (Nepal, India, Morocco, Europe, South Africa…) Always in search of sharing and action, in 2015 Pierrot challenged himself, and decided to obtain two DEJEPS with Canyoning and Paragliding. It is by founding Ailéments that his life project is formed: to live from his passion. A character with contagious energy shaped by travels and encounters!

Guide Pierrot Alpes-Maritimes
PARAGLIDING
PARAGLIDING

There are no words to describe all the unforgettable sensations that awaken in you when you fly in the air with a paraglider. Classified as an aerial sport, this discipline is very popular with thrill-seekers but also with adventurous adventurers. In the heart of the Regional Natural Park of the Pre-Alps d’Azur, with the majestic Mercantour Mountains as a backdrop and a breathtaking view of the Mediterranean, Ailéments instructors will accompany you for an unforgettable tandem paragliding experience. To you adrenaline, contemplation and a beautiful moment of sharing. You will discover the free flight, to take off several sites of flight are offered to us depending on the weather conditions: Gréolieres nestling against the Cheiron facing south, centered on the gorges du loup is a green setting crowned with limestone, the Bleyne pass ideally located for distance flying, Bar sur Loup facing Gourdon a small perched village typical of the region which is in the front row to enjoy the view of the French Riviera, Roquebrune Cap Martin, breathtaking view of Monaco and its turquoise waters where the mountain flows into the sea.

Seen from the sky this landscape takes on a whole new dimension, accompanied by a qualified and experienced instructor, using thermal and dynamic ascents, take altitude.

Bapteme parapente montagne
DISCOVER FLIGHT
Smoth paragliding tandem
85€
85€
Cretes Cheiron Bapteme parapente
THERMAL FLIGHT
Sensations and contemplations
110€
110€
Bapteme parapente prestige

PRESTIGE FLIGHT

New Horizons
160€
160€
Marche et vol bapteme parapente

HIKE AND FLY

A nice combination
150€
140€
Enseignement parapente

TEACHING

Get autonomous
On request
On request
CANYONING
CANYONING

Are you looking for thrills, want to explore a specific environment in the middle of nature or simply want to share an unusual moment with friends or family? With its team of professional instructors with a dynamic and smiling state diploma, Ailéments will take you to discover the canyons of the Alpes-Maritimes. Canyoning is accessible to all, the important thing is to adapt the route according to your desires and physical capacities. We will go down the canyons with the sandstone of the obstacles in a playful way: abseiling, zip lines, jumps in the basins (not obligatory), slides, swimming in the canyons and walking. The back country of Nice is a great playground with magical landscapes, the experiences are unforgettable; Let yourself be tempted !

THE FRESHNESS OF WHITE WATER, A MOMENT OF DISCOVERY IN THE MIDDLE OF NATURE. ACCOMPANIED BY OUR INSTRUCTORS, EXPLORE THE CANYONS OF THE 06TH.

Canyoning Alpes-Maritimes
Le LOUP

family time

50€
50€
Cascades de Courmes
COURMES

SPORTY AND ACCESSIBLE

65€
65€
Canyon Cramassouri

CRAMASSOURI

A CLASSIC NEAR NICE
50€
50€
Canyoning Riolan

RIOLAN

A day out of time

65€
65€
Canyon Imberguet
L'IMBERGUET

A vertical ballad

60€
60€
Canyon Maglia

MAGLIA

A must !

65€
65€

Ailéments parapente canyoning guide
PIERROT

Votre guide canyoning et baptêmes parapentes dans les Alpes-Maritimes

Avec un parcours atypique Pierrot a depuis le plus jeune âge baigné dans le sport, la nature et la créativité. Originaire du plat pays,  il s’est adonné à toutes les activités qu’il a pu rencontrer (hand-ball, football, natation, art du cirque..) À 17 ans, il devient entraineur d’une équipe de football et animateur en colonie de vacances. Puis, après un parcours scolaire classique et l’obtention d’un DUT Génie Mécanique, il rentre à l’institut national d’acrobatie pour 3 ans. Il partage ensuite son temps entre le Puy du Fou en tant que cascadeur acrobate et l’école Zip-Zap Circus en Afrique du sud où il enseigne les arts du cirque. C’est lors d’un retour en France dans les montagnes Vosgiennes qu’il découvre le parapente, vient ensuit l’escalade et le canyoning sur Annecy.

Baroudeur dans l’âme, adepte de sensations fortes et amoureux de la nature il décide alors de voyager avec son parapente (Népal, Inde, Maroc, Europe, Afrique du Sud …)Toujours en quête de partage et d’action, en 2015 Pierrot se lance un défi, celui d’obtenir deux DEJEPS  avec le Canyoning et le Parapente. C’est en fondant Ailéments que se forme son projet de vie : vivre de sa passion. Un personnage à l’énergie contagieuse façonné par les voyages et les rencontres…

Guide Pierrot Alpes-Maritimes
PARAPENTE
PARAPENTE

Il n’y a pas de mots pour décrire toutes les sensations inoubliables qui s’éveillent en vous lorsque vous évoluez dans les airs en parapente. Classé dans les sports aériens cette discipline est très prisée par les amateurs de sensations fortes mais aussi les baroudeurs en quête d’aventure. Au cœur du parc naturel régional des Préalpes d’azur, avec pour fond les majestueuses montagnes du Mercantour et une vue imprenable sur la Méditerranée, les moniteurs Ailéments vous accompagnent pour un baptême parapente biplace inoubliable. A vous l’adrénaline, la contemplation et un très beau moment de partage. Vous allez découvrir le vol libre. Pour décoller plusieurs sites de vol s’offrent à nous en fonctions des conditions météorologiques : Gréolieres, blotti contre le Cheiron orienté plein sud, axé sur les gorges du loup est un Écrin de verdure couronné de calcaire; le col de Bleyne idéalement situé pour les vol de distances; Bar sur Loup face à Gourdon un petit village perché typique de la région qui est aux premières loges pour profiter de la vue sur la cote d’azur; Roquebrune Cap Martin , vue imprenable sur Monaco et ses eaux turquoises où la montagne se jette dans la mer. Vue du ciel ce paysage prend une toute autre dimension, accompagné d’un moniteur diplômé et expérimenté, utilisant les ascendances thermiques et dynamiques, prenez de l’altitude…

DÉCOUVREZ DE NOUVELLES SENSATIONS EN PARAPENTE BIPLACE, LES PLUS BEAUX SITES DE SPORTS DE NATURES PRÈS DE NICE SONT POUR VOUS ...

Bapteme parapente montagne
VOL DÉCOUVERTE

Bapteme parapente en douceur

85€
85€
Cretes Cheiron Bapteme parapente
VOL ASCENDANCE

Sensations et contemplations

110€
110€
Bapteme parapente prestige

VOL PRESTIGE

De Nouveaux Horizons

160€
160€
Marche et vol bapteme parapente

MARCHE ET VOL

Un savoureux mélange

140€
140€
Enseignement parapente

ENSEIGNEMENT

Devenez autonome

Sur demande
Sur demande
CANYONING
CANYONING

Adepte de sensations fortes, envie d’explorer un environnement spécifique en pleine nature ou tout simplement partager un moment insolite entre amis ou en famille ? Avec son équipe de moniteurs professionnels, diplômés d’état, dynamique et souriante, Ailéments vous emmène à la découverte des canyons des Alpes-Maritimes. La descente de canyon est accessible à tous, l’important est d’adapter le parcours en fonction de vos envies et capacités physiques. Nous allons descendre les canyons au grès des obstacles de façon ludique: marche,nage dans les biefs, descentes en rappel, tyroliennes, sauts dans les vasques et toboggans. L’arrière pays Niçois est un formidable terrain de jeux aux paysages magiques, les expériences en sont inoubliables. Laissez vous tenter !!

LA FRAICHEUR EN EAU VIVE, UN MOMENT DE DÉCOUVERTE EN PLEINE NATURE. ACCOMPAGNÉS DE NOS MONITEURS, EXPLOREZ LES CANYONS DU 06

Canyoning Alpes-Maritimes
LE LOUP

Idéal en famille

50€
50€
Cascades de Courmes
COURMES

SPORTIF ET ACCÉSSIBLE

65€
65€
Canyon Cramassouri

CRAMASSOURI

UN CLASSIQUE PRES DE NICE
50€
50€
Canyoning Riolan

RIOLAN

Une journée hors du temps

65€
65€
Canyon Imberguet
L'IMBERGUET

Une ballade verticale

60€
60€
Canyon Maglia

LA MAGLIA

Un incontournable !!

65€
65€